Home Music Phyno – Deal With It Full Album Mp3 Download

Phyno – Deal With It Full Album Mp3 Download


Phyno – Deal With It Full Album Mp3 Download

Penthauze Music Boss, , comes through with his new album titled “Deal With It”.

The album, “Deal With It” was complied with 21-tracks and featuring tops nigeria music act,  Runtown, Falz, Phenom, Davido, Flavour, Cheque, Teni, Don Jazzy, Olamide, Harmonize, Zoro, Nuno, Duncan Mighty and Rhatti.

The “Deal WIth It” album production credit gos to Benjamz,Kel P, Major Bankz, Jaysynths Beatz, Killertunes, Masterkraft, Mystro, Tspize, Willis, Iambeatz, and other talented record producers.


1. Intro (Deal With It)

2. Oso Ga Ene

3. Ma Chi

4. Gods Willing ft. Runtown

5. Get the Info ft. Falz & Phenom

6. Ride For You ft. Davido

7. Speak Life (On God)

8. I Got Your Back

9. Recognize ft. Cheque

10. Vibe ft. Flavour

11. Deri

12. Ka Anyi Na Ayo ft. Teni

13. Ka Ife O

14. Problem

15. Blessings ft. Don Jazzy & Olamide

16. Agu

17. Body ft. Harmonize

18. The Bag

19. Ojimo

20. Uwam ft. Zoro

21. Fuwa Sewa Refix ft. Nuno & Rhatti

22. All I See ft. Duncan Mighty




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here